21 thoughts on “Silent Sunday: Edging the ´Edge

  1. I had to smile as this brought back memories of my gardens in New Hampshire as each year my garden seemed to grow a few inches because of edging the edge. 😊

  2. It’s looking good, Cathy. My husband edges our tiny grass patch and even if it’s too wet to mow, I always think it looks cared for, and smarter. I’m looking forward to seeing the bed as the seasons progress.

    • Yes, and I should be wiser and stretch it out a bit more! But I do enjoy it when we get the first warm days and I can hear the bees and the woodpeckers and other birds while working. 😃

  3. Pingback: In a Vase on Monday: Springtime Cheer | Words and Herbs

    • I think I filled one, but only did one side of The ‘Edge bed then. While doing other beds I filled several trugs several times and the beds have grown a little…. 😉

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.