A Week of Flowers 2023, Day Four (and a Vase on Monday)

I am starting today’s post with a vase, joining Cathy at Rambling in the Garden. And since my garden is currently buried in snow, I am sharing one I put together for this meme in August, with Japanese Anemones and Anaphalis. It is one of my favourites of the year, full of sparkling summer sunshine! 😃

And now to ‘A Week of Flowers’, Day Four. And how time is flying by. So many of you are joining in, and seeing all the wonderful blooms of 2023 is a wonderful reminder of what was and what will be again next year. Anyone can join in, and there are still a few days of this flowery bonanza to go. So why not share a flower to brighten up these wintry days and leave a link to your post in the comments below! 🤗

My flowers all have visitors today. Click any photo for a slideshow and a closer look. 🐝

I look forward to seeing what others are sharing today, and remember to come back for another blast of colour and sunshine tomorrow! 😝