A Week of Flowers 2023, Day Five

What? Day Five already? And so many flowers to share still! Join me for the last few days of my Week of Flowers, and share a photo of a flower you have grown this year, or perhaps seen in somebody else’s garden. And don’t forget to leave a link below. 😃

First of all, a few salvias. I love these flowers, and the bees do too! The first one is Salvia azurea, then comes ‘Aromax Blue’, and the last one is simply called ‘Peach’.

 

The next flowers were growing in our meadow this summer, and a couple were included in my ‘Wild and Weedy Wednesday’ posts this year, which I intend to resume next spring. 😃

Scot’s Thistle (Cirsium vulgare)

Wild Mallow (Malva sylvestris)

Orange Hawkweed (Hieracium aurantiacum)

Lady’s Smock (Cardamine pratensis)

Thank you to all who are joining in, sharing, liking, commenting etc! December has never looked brighter! 😉

See you tomorrow! 🙋‍♀️